This is the official blog of the Feminism Society of Royal Holloway University of London.To join our mailing list or submit an article, feel free to email To pay your society membership please visit

Monday, 2 April 2012

Next year's committee!

A couple of weeks back, we elected our committee for the academic year 2012-2013. They are:

Susuana Antubam  - President
Josie Brinkman - Secretary
Sarah Bougourd - Treasurer
Katie Craig - Campaigns Officer
Martha Gillespie - Communications Officer

Congratulations to all our new committee members! Look out for blog posts from them in the near future!

No comments:

Post a Comment

When commenting, please remember that whilst this blog welcomes constructive discussion on feminism, we also aim to maintain a safe blogging space for our members and readers and therefore shall not publish abusive or discriminating comments or tolerate harassment.